Contact us

Contact us

Leave your contact information and we'll contact you as soon as possible!

reCAPTCHA
Sending

Tammerneon/

Contact us

Tammerneon Oy

Yrittäjänkulma 5, 33710 Tampere
Tel. +358 20 730 2260
VAT identification number: FI19821511

Billing Address

Tammerneon Oy
##003719821511##
PL 683
00026 BASWARE

Finvoice Address: 003719821511
Operator: Basware Oyj
Operator Address: BAWCFI22

Tomi Harmonen

Tomi Harmonen

CEO
+358 (0) 40 772 7877
tomi.harmonen@tammerneon.com
Timo Mattila

Timo Mattila

Sales and marketing director
+358 (0) 400 373 400
timo.mattila@tammerneon.com
Timo Eerola

Timo Eerola

Factory manager
+358 (0) 400 778 736
timo.eerola@tammerneon.com
Jaana Kuivila

Jaana Kuivila

Sales
+358 (0) 44 502 0248
jaana.kuivila@tammerneon.com
Marko Heinonen

Marko Heinonen

Sales
+358 (0) 50 919 3328
marko.heinonen@tammerneon.com
Hannu Koivisto

Hannu Koivisto

Sales
+358 (0) 44 502 0231
hannu.koivisto@tammerneon.com